What Card.Club charges, what it does not say, and who should hold one

Updated October 2026
Licensed
usAvailable in US
Fast payouts
18+ Only
A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open

If you are looking for a card that spends from a crypto balance because an ordinary bank card is awkward or unavailable to you, Card.Club is one of several options you will come across, and it is a busy corner of the market. This review goes through the card as it actually presents itself: what it costs to open, what it costs per payment, how you load it, what happens when you try to pay with it in a shop, and what happens when something goes wrong. I have worked through the terms as published and the reports that people have left, and I will tell you where the picture is clear and where it is not.

Card.Club works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

The conditions described below are current as of October 28, 2026.

Before anything else: the honest headline is that this is a service whose public website is, as far as I could check, empty of these details. Almost everything specific I can tell you — the prices, the fees, the countries, the card types, the identity checks — comes from third-party sites rather than from the card’s own pages. That is not automatically a warning sign, but it does change how you should read everything that follows: treat the figures as a strong indication of current practice rather than a contract, and confirm them in the app before you commit money.

Verdict: 5.0 out of 10

My overall mark is 5.0 out of 10. That is not a disaster and it is not a recommendation. It is a card that does a specific job competently, charges real money for it, and leaves a fair amount unsaid.

Criterion Mark Why
Who can get it 7 / 10 Worldwide except countries on the US sanctions list, including Russia and Belarus — but this comes from third parties, and the official site says nothing
Cost 3 / 10 Issuance of 20 USD, 35 USD or 100 USD depending on the card; top-ups from 4%; 0.25–0.50 USD per payment
Top-up options 5 / 10 SBP in rubles or USDT on TRC-20 and ERC-20 — a decent range, all of it unofficial information
Reliability and complaints 5 / 10 Operated by Webrex Co., Ltd with unnamed partner issuers; mixed review scores and recurring complaints about commissions
Everyday use 5 / 10 Three card types, mobile wallets on the travel card, a plastic Visa, but no ATM support
Total 5.0 / 10 A workable tool with sharp edges and thin official disclosure

Who it suits. The audience this card is aimed at, from what I can see, is people who want several virtual cards at once — one for subscriptions, one for travel — and who would rather hold a crypto balance than a bank balance. If that is you, the shape of the product genuinely fits: three separate cards, mobile wallets on the important one, and top-ups in rubles or in USDT. The separation of cards is the clever part. You can put the subscription card on a service that will not take a travel card, and keep one card from seeing your other spending.

Who it does not suit. If you need cash from an ATM, this is not your card — cash withdrawal is not supported. If you want to know exactly what a payment will cost before you make it, the reported structure of conversion charges is a problem, because paying in a currency other than the card’s own currency is where users report being charged twice. And if you are the sort of person who wants the full terms on the provider’s own website before parting with money, an empty official page is a real obstacle.

The three questions I would ask first. How much does it cost to open and to keep, what does one payment actually cost me end to end, and who is behind it and under which law do I complain. I answer all three below, and on the evidence available the second and third are the ones that deserve your attention.

Will They Give You the Card?

Yes, most likely — the reported rule is broad. Here is the position as the public sources describe it.

What the official site says: nothing. The official site is, as far as I could check, an empty page. It does not state who can get the card, and it does not state who cannot.

What third parties report. A vendor states that the cards cannot be used in countries on the US sanctions list. An earlier check of the card’s own materials described availability as worldwide except countries on the US sanctions list, with Russia and Belarus named among them. That earlier note is the closest thing to a direct statement of eligibility I could find, and it points in the same direction as the sanctions-list rule: not an EU-style licence with country-by-country permissions, but a single exclusion list.

So the practical test for you is short. If you are not resident in, and not travelling through, a sanctioned country, the reported answer is yes. If you are, the answer is no, and no amount of documentation will change it.

One thing worth understanding before you apply. The same vendor source says disputes are governed by British Virgin Islands law, and that Russian-law consumer protection does not apply. That is a significant line in the sand and I would not want you to find it out after a dispute rather than before. If your decision to open this card depends on being able to enforce your rights in a court you understand, factor that in now. I am not a lawyer and this is not legal advice — but the practical point stands: an offshore issuer’s dispute framework is not the framework of the country you live in.

Two further details belong here because they shape who can realistically use the card. Prepaid and debit cards are generally available to adults aged 18 and over, and some issuers set higher limits, so age is a gate before anything else. And under EU anti-money-laundering rules, customer due diligence covers your name, address, date of birth, nationality and identity documentation, plus a sanctions check and a politically-exposed-person check. In the US, the customer identification programme requires name, date of birth, address and an identification number, with electronic systems also validating proof-of-address documents. Nationality is screened separately from residence, because sanctions screening is often applied to citizenship and country of birth as well as to where you live. Even if you are eligible under the broad rule above, your citizenship can still be the thing that stops you.

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up Card.Club starts with a transfer to the right network

How to Get It

The route is reported to be app-based, and fast, but almost none of it is described by the card itself.

Not stated officially: whether identity verification is required, what the card looks like, delivery of any physical card, and whether there are different verification levels.

What third parties describe. Full access may require a passport, proof of address and sometimes a selfie, with a check that takes one to two days. Issuance is reported to take 5 minutes, through the app or a Telegram bot. The same source says the identical procedure applies if you need to return a balance from a blocked or closed account — which is worth sitting with. Getting in takes five minutes. Getting your own money out means going through the same checks again.

That is not unusual — every regulated card provider does due diligence, and there is nothing wrong with it. It is simply a fact about how this particular service works that you should know before you load it, not after.

On the physical card. Virtual cards are what most people will use, and a plastic Visa exists according to a third party, without any delivery details given. If a physical card matters to you — because you want to hand something over, or because you distrust phone-only payment — then the information you need is not available, and you would be buying on the strength of a mention.

What you end up holding. Three cards are described:

Card currencies are USD and EUR. The choice of BIN is not cosmetic, and the travel card’s US BIN is precisely what makes it behave like a domestic card at US-facing merchants.

Fees: What It Really Costs

This is the weakest part of the card, and the place where I would spend most of your attention. The official site states no fees at all. Everything below is third-party reporting, and one of those sources directly contradicts another on the single most important number.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a Card.Club payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees

The reported numbers.

Item Reported figure Source detail
Issuance — subscriptions card $20 Third party, June 2026
Issuance — travel card $35 Third party, June 2026
Issuance — plastic Visa $100 Third party, June 2026
Servicing / monthly fee Free Third party, June 2026
Top-up commission From 4% Third party, June 2026
Per payment $0.25–0.50, including declined payments Third party, June 2026
Cash withdrawal at ATMs Not supported Third party, June 2026
Minimum top-up $25 Third party, June 2026
Limits on a single payment and monthly volume Exist, amounts not published Third party, June 2026

A direct conflict you need to know about. crmindex.ru lists issuance as free. One reviewer, on 25 March 2026, paid 35 EUR. Another source lists issuance at $20, $35 or $100 depending on the card. These cannot all be describing the same moment, and the conflict sits on the exact figure that decides whether this card is cheap for you. Check the price in the app at the moment you open it. Do not assume the free headline from the review site is live.

Three everyday payments, and what actually applies.

*Paying 12 USD for a subscription in USD on the subscriptions card.* This is the cleanest case: the payment is in the card’s own currency, so you avoid the conversion problem. What still applies is the per-payment charge of 0.25–0.50 USD, and the top-up commission of 4% if you funded the card by loading rather than already holding a balance. Note that a declined payment counts too, so an attempt that fails is not free.

*Paying 30 EUR for a hotel in Rome on the travel card.* Here the currency mismatch bites. The card is in USD or EUR — if you hold EUR, fine; if you hold USD, you are paying in a currency other than the card currency, and users report double conversion in that situation. That is the complaint theme that recurs across the reviews, and it is the one cost I would model before you commit to using this card abroad. On top of that, merchants in some countries apply extra scrutiny to prepaid and foreign-issued card numbers, and the address verification service that catches typos is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards. So a decline here can mean either the fee structure or the merchant’s caution about the BIN.

*Paying for goods in a shop that turns out to be a gambling merchant.* Blocked categories include games, gambling, crypto purchases and financial services, and the allowed merchant category set is set by the issuing bank rather than by Card.Club. Merchant category 7995 covers casinos, betting and lotteries; issuers block it by policy rather than by law, and the blocked list differs from issuer to issuer. This is not a fee in the ordinary sense — it is a category you simply cannot spend on, and knowing it in advance saves an argument at the till.

Where the costs come from, generally. On-chain network fees for your deposit are charged by the blockchain, not by the card provider, so a USDT transfer on Tron or Ethereum costs you the network’s own fee on top of the card’s commission. Fees on Ethereum are paid only in ETH, which means a wallet holding USDT with no ETH cannot send at all. Fees on Tron are paid through bandwidth and energy resources, often by burning TRX. Neither of those is a Card.Club charge, but both come out of the same money on the way in.

Top Up: How to Load the Card

Loading is where the reported feature set is strongest, and also where irreversibility is most dangerous.

Not stated officially: the funding methods, the top-up terms, and how withdrawals work.

The reported methods. A third-party service transfer system in rubles (SBP), or USDT. USDT works on TRC-20 and ERC-20, through a Telegram Mini App or the iOS and Android apps. The minimum top-up is $25 in USD or EUR, with a fee of 4%, and you can top up with regular currencies or with crypto from inside the app.

That is a reasonable spread. If you hold USDT, you can move it from a wallet you control straight onto the card. If you are paid in rubles and have no crypto at all, SBP is the route in. What is missing from every source is the list of limits themselves — a single-payment limit and a monthly volume limit exist, and nobody publishes the numbers.

The warning that matters more than the fee. Blockchain transfers are irreversible. A deposit sent on a network the provider does not support, or sent to an address belonging to a different network, can be lost outright — or need manual support recovery with no guarantee of success. Before you send anything, confirm the exact network and the exact address shown in the app for your card. Sending USDT on the wrong chain is the single most common irreversible mistake in this category, and no fee schedule makes it recoverable.

There is a related point specific to the choice of token. Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024, so “USDC over TRC20” is not a native option; if a service shows you a TRC-20 USDC address, something is wrong. USDT, by contrast, has been issued on Ethereum, Tron, Solana, Polygon, Avalanche and other networks, and Tether describes it as backed one-to-one by reserves. Even so, Tether says it disables tokens in wallets on the OFAC sanctions list and has frozen funds tied to illicit activity — stablecoins are not censorship-proof, and neither is a card funded by them.

Getting money back out. This is the weakest reported part of the service. Funds can reportedly be withdrawn only by contacting support. Support itself is reported to be via Telegram bot only, with reviewers praising how fast replies come. There is no self-service withdrawal described anywhere.

And if your account is blocked or closed, the balance from it needs identity verification again before it comes back. That is the one I would want you to hold onto. This is a custodial product, which I explain below, and the practical meaning of custodial here is quite literal: your balance is on the provider’s side of the fence, and getting it back to you runs through them.

Paying With It Every Day

Day-to-day use is the card’s actual strength, with a few specific gaps.

Mobile wallets. Apple Pay and Google Pay work on the travel card only, not on the subscriptions card. The reason is not marketing — it is the issuing bank’s configuration. What makes it work is tokenisation: Apple Pay replaces your card number with a device-specific Device Account Number held in the phone’s Secure Element, never on Apple’s servers, and each payment carries a one-time dynamic security code. The issuer can still restrict that tokenised number, for example blocking it on magnetic-stripe, phone or website use, and yours evidently is not configured for the subscriptions card.

Merchant categories. Blocked: games, gambling, crypto purchases, financial services. The allowed set is chosen by the issuing bank. ChatGPT payments were refused in some card regions, which is a specific and irritating example of the general rule — a category or region combination the issuer declines, with the merchant having done nothing wrong.

Online payment checks. Card payments may run through 3-D Secure, which adds an identity step: the issuer assesses the risk and either approves it silently or challenges you with a one-time code or a biometric. Visa’s brand is Visa Secure, Mastercard’s is Identity Check. This is normal, and it is worth knowing that a decline in a foreign-issued card often traces back to address verification rather than to anything you did.

Declines and holds. A declined authorisation may leave a hold on your funds that can persist for several days, typically up to seven. That matters for the “declined payments still cost you” point in the fees section.

No cash. ATMs are not supported. If part of your normal life involves walking up to a machine, this card does not cover it.

Apps. iOS and Android apps and a Telegram bot are mentioned by third parties. No store listing was found in search, which is worth a pause if you intend to install something — go through the service’s own site rather than a link someone sends you.

What Can Go Wrong

No official incidents came to light. What follows is user reports on review sites, and the general risks that come with this category of product.

The complaint themes. Recurring $10 charges from a Singapore merchant after a card reissue, refunded the same day (19 June 2026). Game and subscription merchants declined (5 December 2025). ChatGPT refused by card region (10 February 2026). And, recurring across several reviews from 2025 into 2026, high commissions. One unreliable article calls the service a scam; I found nothing to support that, and I would disregard it in both directions — it is not evidence of wrongdoing any more than the absence of evidence is evidence of safety.

Review scores, for whatever they are worth.

Site Score Reviews
Trustpilot 3.7 / 5 1 review (18 January 2026, positive)
crmindex.ru 4.8 / 5 35 reviews
inokarti.com 3.8 / 5 18 reviews

A single positive review is a single positive review, and I would not read a 3.7 on one review as a meaningful signal. The two larger sets are more interesting, and their consistency is in the middle rather than at the ends. One encouraging data point: an unauthorised-charge case was refunded the same day after the user contacted support.

Who is behind it. Webrex Co., Ltd, described as a technology platform, with the cards issued by unnamed licensed partner issuers. Unnamed issuers is the detail to hold onto. In this category the issuer is the party that holds the card programme, sets the allowed merchant categories, runs 3-D Secure and handles chargebacks. When something goes wrong, “who issued my card” is the first question, and here the answer is not published.

Custodial risk, stated plainly. This is a custodial setup: the provider holds the credentials, so you are trusting them entirely. That is not automatically bad, but it has a specific cost. In this category, custodial platforms have failed before — Mt. Gox at around US$350 million reported stolen over 2011–2014, Coincheck at about US$400 million in 2018, Ronin Network at US$625 million in 2022. A high decline rate can also lead to an account block, and the reported advice is not to keep large sums on the card. I would go further and say: keep the balance you actually need and no more, given that withdrawals reportedly run through support.

Disputes and law. Disputes are governed by British Virgin Islands law. A chargeback is a refund ordered by your issuer to settle a dispute, with reason codes for fraud, duplicate billing or goods not received. US debit card reversal rights come from Regulation E and credit card rights from Regulation Z, and prepaid-card coverage varies and should not be assumed. Under 3-D Secure, liability for fraudulent online payments can shift from the merchant to your bank. None of that machinery is clearly described for this card, which is why I put the issuer question above.

Programme closure risk. Card programmes do close. Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX on 13 November 2022, and the FTX US debit card was wound down. WaveCrest, a Visa issuer that supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing all its Visa programmes. Visa and Mastercard themselves do not issue crypto cards to consumers — they license issuers, and they can suspend a programme. When one closes, there is typically a notice period, then loading stops, then spending stops, then you are asked to withdraw what is left. One 2026 closure reported by a secondary source had new loads ending 8 July 2026 and spending stopping 8 August 2026; I have only a single source for that, so treat it as an illustration rather than a fact about your provider. The point stands: your withdrawal route matters more than your spending route.

The reissue problem. The recurring-charge report is worth understanding rather than dismissing. After a card reissue, a merchant that had stored your old card details kept charging the new one, and you found out after the fact. A card with an easy reissue path and no spending caps is a card where this can happen quietly.

What to Take Instead

Here is a comparison table, every figure as stated, nothing computed.

Card.Club CardFlow HyperCard Card.fi
Score 5.0 / 10 4.9 / 10 4.7 / 10 6.6 / 10
Who it is for Reported worldwide except US-sanctioned countries Aimed at Nigeria (“Nigeria’s smartest fintech card platform”) and “Nigerians and global users”; no country list stated No country list on official pages; App Store says it works in “more than 176 countries” (acceptance, not eligibility) Ships to “200+ countries”; terms bar residents of, or orders from, a sanctioned country
Cards Three: subscriptions Mastercard (Singapore BIN), travel Mastercard (US BIN), plastic Visa Virtual USD Mastercard, created in about 3 minutes Prepaid “HyperCard”; network not stated on the App Store page Virtual and physical Classic and Premium, metal; every physical order includes a virtual card; scheme not named
Issuance $20 / $35 / $100 reported; one site says free “Creating a virtual card is completely free” (site FAQ) Not stated; App Store page lists no fees Virtual Classic $49, Virtual Premium $249; physical and metal prices not listed
Running costs Servicing free; top-up from 4%; 0.25–0.50 per payment Monthly fee not stated Not stated on readable pages No monthly, annual, inactivity or minimum-balance fee
FX and top-up fees Double conversion reported when paying outside the card currency Fees not stated Not stated Top-up: Classic 1.5% + $1.00, Premium 1%; FX: Classic 3.5%, Premium 2.5%; conversion shown before each top-up
Funding SBP in rubles or USDT on TRC-20 and ERC-20 Bitcoin, USDT, ETH or Naira bank transfer; networks not stated Deposit crypto such as USDT, BTC, ETH in the app, converted to USD or EUR 32 coins across 5 networks (Ethereum, Base, BNB Chain, Solana, Kaanch); converted at market rate on arrival; wrong chain risks permanent loss
Rewards Not stated Not stated Not stated Cashback on card spending only: Classic 0.8% (cap 10 USDT/month), Premium 1%, Metal 1.2% or 2%; headline 10% at coffee shops capped at 10 USDT/month
Balance currency USD and EUR USD USD or EUR Not stated

How to read this. CardFlow scores just below Card.Club and gives you a free virtual card with no running fee — but its stated audience is Nigeria, and its funding options and country coverage are narrower than the broad reach reported for Card.Club. If you are in Nigeria or transact there, it deserves a look; if you are not, the audience mismatch may settle it for you.

HyperCard is the closest in shape: a prepaid card in USD or EUR, funded with crypto, no fees published on the pages I could read. “No fees published” is not “no fees.” Its acceptance claim of more than 176 countries is about where the card works, not who can hold one — a distinction people reading card pages regularly confuse, and one worth holding on to here too.

Card.fi is the strongest of the four on score, at 6.6 / 10, and it is also the most transparent. Its terms state sanctions restrictions rather than a vague country list, it shows the conversion fee before each top-up, it names its networks and coins and warns that the wrong chain risks permanent loss, and it prices its tiers plainly. Its drawback is cost at the front: $49 for a virtual Classic, $249 for a virtual Premium, on top of a 3.5% FX fee on Classic. And its rewards are honest in a way most are not — cashback on card spending only, with the caps stated. If you want the clearest documentation of the four, this is it. If you want the cheapest entry, it is not.

My honest read: Card.Club’s real advantage is the three-card split with a US BIN on the travel card. Its real disadvantage is that the cheapest competitor will tell you its fees before you ask, and this one will not.

Who I Would Recommend It To

I would recommend Card.Club to you if you already hold USDT or earn in rubles through SBP, you want two separate virtual cards for subscriptions and travel rather than one card for everything, you travel to places where a US-issued Mastercard behaves better than a local one, and you are comfortable treating the balance on it as money you might have to ask support for.

I would not, if you need cash, you plan to hold a significant balance, you spend in currencies other than the card’s own, or your decision depends on reading the provider’s own terms on the provider’s own site.

Before you load anything, I would do this. Open the app and read the current issuance price and the current top-up fee, since the published figures conflict. Check that you can see the exact deposit network and address for your specific card before sending anything, because a wrong-chain transfer is not recoverable. Find out who the issuing bank is, because that party decides your merchant categories and handles your disputes. Note where your money comes back from, which is reportedly support on Telegram. And if the balance is more than you would mind having to argue for, do not leave it there.

On the wider picture, briefly. A crypto card number starts with a six or eight digit issuer identification number that tells a merchant which institution and country issued it, and the rest is an account identifier and a check digit. Merchants can look it up, and may apply extra scrutiny if the issuer country differs from your billing address — which is the mechanical reason a card issued in one country can look foreign in another. Most of these cards behave like prepaid cards: crypto is converted and loaded as a fiat balance, and the card spends only that balance. But the card is not the whole structure. The network routes the messages and sets the rules; the issuer holds the card programme; the crypto brand is often only a programme manager and front end. In the EU that means two licences, because MiCA covers the crypto side and payment-services law covers the card. Card issuers must also safeguard customer funds by segregating them or insuring them, and such funds are not the same as bank deposits.

And there is a regulatory clock worth knowing about. MiCA, the EU’s markets-in-crypto-assets regulation, took legal effect in June 2023; its rules on stablecoins applied from 30 June 2024, and the remaining provisions including crypto-asset service provider rules from 30 December 2024. The transitional period lets providers already operating under national law continue only until 1 July 2026, or until they receive or are refused a MiCA authorisation, whichever comes first. ESMA maintains a register of authorised providers that you can check. None of this tells you whether Card.Club is on it — the company and its issuers are not named to me — but it tells you where to look if you want to know before you commit.

I am not giving tax or legal advice here, and I would not take either from a card review. One general point only, and you should verify it where you live: the IRS treats digital assets as property, so exchanging them for goods, services or dollars generally produces a taxable gain or loss, measured in local currency at fair market value on the date of the transaction. If every payment funded from crypto counts as a separate disposal, that is a record-keeping habit worth starting on day one.

Frequently asked questions

What is Card.Club?

Card.Club is a card service that lets you spend from a crypto or fiat balance rather than from a bank account. Reports describe three cards: a Mastercard for subscriptions on a Singapore BIN, a Mastercard for travel on a US BIN with Apple Pay and Google Pay, and a plastic Visa. Card currencies are USD and EUR. Everything specific about it comes from third-party sources, not the official site.

How does Card.Club card work?

You top the card up, and it spends that stored balance — the prepaid model, so it cannot overdraw. Three card types are described, with different BINs and different wallet support. The card then behaves as an ordinary Mastercard or Visa at the till. Because the balance is custodial, the provider holds it rather than you, and getting it back reportedly means contacting support.

Is Card.Club a bank?

No indication of it — and this is the question that most deserves an answer. The operator is described as Webrex Co., Ltd, a technology platform, with cards issued by unnamed licensed partner issuers. In this category the brand is often only a programme manager while a licensed bank or e-money institution holds the card programme. That issuer is what sets your merchant categories and handles disputes, and it is not named here.

Who owns Card.Club?

Third-party sources describe Webrex Co., Ltd as a technology platform behind the service. The official site states nothing about ownership, and the licensed partner issuers are not named. Disputes are reported to be governed by British Virgin Islands law, and Russian-law consumer protection is reported not to apply.

Is Card.Club card available in my country?

Broadly reported, with one exclusion list. Cards cannot be used in countries on the US sanctions list, and an earlier note named Russia and Belarus among them. There is no published country-by-country licence list, so eligibility rests on that single test — plus your citizenship, which gets screened separately from your address.

Can I use Card.Club card in my country?

If your country is not on the US sanctions list, yes, reportedly. But acceptance and eligibility are different things, and merchants can look up the issuing country from the card number and apply extra scrutiny. Address verification is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards, which causes declines. Some categories are blocked outright, including games, gambling, crypto purchases and financial services.

Does Card.Club card require KYC?

Reportedly yes for full access: a passport, proof of address and sometimes a selfie, with a check taking one to two days. Nothing is stated officially. Note that the same procedure applies to returning a balance from a blocked or closed account — the checks you pass to get in are the checks you repeat to get out.

How much does a Card.Club card cost?

Reportedly 20 USD for the subscriptions card, 35 USD for travel, and 100 USD for a plastic Visa, with servicing free. Sources conflict: crmindex.ru lists issuance as free, while one reviewer paid 35 EUR on 25 March 2026. On top of issuance, top-ups are reported from 4% and each payment costs 0.25–0.50 USD, including declined ones.

How much does one Card.Club payment really cost?

Issuance aside, a payment carries 0.25–0.50 USD, and declined payments count too. The bigger variable is conversion: paying in a currency other than the card’s own currency is reported to trigger double conversion, which is the most common complaint theme. That, plus a 4% top-up commission if you were topping up as you went, is the real per-payment cost.

Is Card.Club card safe, and can I withdraw money?

Safety is not something I can promise you, and withdrawal is the weak point. The product is custodial, so you are trusting the provider; custodial platforms in this sector have failed before. Reported advice is not to keep large sums on the card. Withdrawing reportedly means contacting support, which is Telegram-bot only — and a block on the balance route is the specific risk to weigh.

Content created by the «cryptocardverdict» team